1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

Smilies

Image Title Text
Smile Smile :) :-)
Happy Happy :happy: :joyful:
Big Grin Big Grin :D
Laugh Laugh :laugh: :hilarious:
Giggle Giggle :giggle:
ROFL ROFL :roflmao:
Stick Out Tongue Stick Out Tongue :p: :p
Okay Okay :okay:
Cool Cool :cool:
Confused Confused :confused:
Wink Wink :wink: ;)
Meh Meh :meh:
Frown Frown :(
Mad Mad :mad:
Oh my! Oh my! :ohmy:
Unsure Unsure :unsure: :cautious:
Facepalm Facepalm :facepalm:
Oops! Oops! :oops:
Headshake Headshake :headshake:
Eek! Eek! :eek: :wideyed:
Scratch head Scratch head :scratchhead:
Not Worthy Not Worthy :notworthy:
Bravo Bravo :bravo:
Roll Eyes Roll Eyes :rolleyes:
Er... what? Er... what? :o_o:
Crying Crying :cry: :arghh: :bigtears:
Thumbs Up Thumbs Up :thumbsup:
Thumbs Down Thumbs Down :thumbsdown:
Dance Dance :dance:
Woot Woot :woot:
High five High five :highfive:
Hug Hug :hug:
Speechless Speechless :speechless:
Hyper Hyper :hyper:
Thank you! Thank you! :thankyou:
Birthday Birthday :birthday:
Coffee Coffee :coffee:
Drink Drink :drink:
Cheers Cheers :cheers:
Yuck Yuck :yuck:
Heat Heat :heat:
Popcorn Popcorn :popcorn:
Hungry Hungry :hungry:
Sick Sick :sick:
Welcome Welcome :welcome:
Wave Wave :wave:
Peekaboo Peekaboo :peekaboo:
Sun Sun :sun:
Rain Rain :rain:
Cold Cold :cold:
Love Love :love:
Whistling Whistling :whistling:
Smug Smug :smug:
Angelic Angelic :angelic:
Shy Shy :shy:
Stop Stop :stop:
Tired Tired :tired:
Sleep Sleep :sleep:
Ninja Ninja :ninja:
Devil Devil :devil:
Borg Borg :borg:
Typing Typing :typing:
Science Science :science:
Chair Spin Chair Spin :chairspin:
Help Help :help:
Geek Geek :geek:
Elder Geek Elder Geek :eldergeek:
Super Geek Super Geek :supergeek:
Beta Beta :beta:
Love for Linux Love for Linux :loveforlinux:
Scribble Scribble :scribble:
Gamer Gamer :gamer:
PC Whack PC Whack :pcwhack:
Astronomer Astronomer Astronomer
Work it out Work it out :workitout:
Professor Professor :professor:
Bang Head Bang Head :banghead:
Black Eye Black Eye :blackeye:
Bookworm Bookworm :bookworm:
Wacky Wacky :wacky:
Headphone Headphone :headphone:
Watching Watching :watching:
Pics Pics :pics: :snaphappy:
Clown Clown :clown: